Montclair Public Schools
22 Valley Road, Montclair, NJ 07042
(973) 509-4000
Contact Us
Montclair Public Schools
Stop Scroll
Congratulations to the Montclair Mounties football team on advancing to the North 1, Group 5 State final!

Montclair Public Schools

Announcements

Digital Backpack Helpdesk/Zendesk
Internal Mail
Food Service
Genesis Website ACCESSIBILITY information for those with disabilities.

  • The Montclair Board of School Estimate will meet on November 29, 2017 at 7:30 pm in the George Inness Annex Atrium at 141 Park Street, Montclair to discuss the 2018-2019 budget process.

  • The Montclair Public Schools Department of Equity, Curriculum and Instruction and Advocates for Youth are co-sponsoring a Community Think Tank to develop a sustainable action plan to support adolescents on Nov. 30, 6-8 p.m. in the George Inness Annex Atrium.

Follow Us on Twitter

Around our Schools

14-Day Calendar

See monthly calendar
See 2017-18 school calendar

Monday, November 20

Northeast School

NE Picture Retakes

Charles H. Bullock School

Thanksgiving Meal Food Drive Drop-Off  ●
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Hillside School

Third Grade Orientation Part Two
6:30 PM

District-Wide

BOE Meeting
7:30 PM

Tuesday, November 21

Charles H. Bullock School

First Grade Harvest Hoedown
9:00 AM

Nishuane School

Cycle 1 CI/Aesthetics end

Wednesday, November 22

District-Wide

Abbr. day

Thursday, November 23

District-Wide

Closed - Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24

District-Wide

Closed - Thanksgiving

Monday, November 27

Nishuane School

Holiday Gift Drive  ●

Tuesday, November 28

Nishuane School

Holiday Gift Drive  ●

Wednesday, November 29

Nishuane School

Holiday Gift Drive  ●

Northeast School

SATp Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

District-Wide

Board of School Estimate mtg.
7:30 PM

Thursday, November 30

Nishuane School

Holiday Gift Drive  ●

District-Wide

Community Think Tank
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hillside School

Winter Concert
6:30 PM

Friday, December 1

Nishuane School

Holiday Gift Drive  ●

Hillside School

Make-A-Wish Gift Giving Drive Begins  ●
9:30 AM

Northeast School

ASE Ends  ●
3:45 PM

Montclair High School

Football State Championship
5:00 PM

Montclair High School

Project Grad. Bingo & Bubbly (Ladies only)
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 2

Nishuane School

Holiday Gift Drive  ●

Edgemont Montessori School

Edgemont Craft Fair  ●

Sunday, December 3

Nishuane School

Holiday Gift Drive  ●

Monday, December 4

Nishuane School

Holiday Gift Drive  ●

● PTA events