Montclair Public Schools
22 Valley Road, Montclair, NJ 07042
(973) 509-4000
Contact Us
Montclair Public Schools
MPS Home ➤ District ➤ Affirmative Action ➤ Council Members/Dates

Human Relations/Affirmative Action Council

See printable version of this page.

Council Members
School Representative(s)
Bradford Dwayne St. Thomas
Tressie Hall-Arrindel
Bullock Evelyn Colon
Buzz Aldrin Sharon Chambers
Cheryl Cottle
Central Office Dr. Kendra Johnson, Affirmative Action Officer
Diane Bertrand 
Edgemont Avril Fagan
Glenfield Rosalind Thompson
Deborah Comeau 
Hillside Thomas Adamo 
MHS Raissa Maynard 
Nishuane Maggie Zeigler 
Northeast Judy Alday
Renaissance Jennifer Bailey 
Watchung Sandra McKnight
DLC Badia Abdus-Salaam

Meeting Dates

October 18, 2016    
November 15, 2016    
January 10, 2017    
February 14, 2017    
March 14, 2017    
April 11, 2017    
May 9, 2017    
June 13, 2017

All meetings will be held in the Central Office first-floor board room, unless notified, at 3:45 pm. 

Updated: 2/19/2017