Montclair Public Schools
22 Valley Road, Montclair, NJ 07042
(973) 509-4000
Contact Us
Montclair Public Schools
MPS Home ➤ Parents ➤ Anti-Bullying ➤ Anti-Bullying Council

Anti-Bullying Council

District Anti-Bullying Coordinators and School Anti-Bullying Specialists

District Mental Health/Anti-Bullying Coordinator:  Mr. Andrew Evangelista,  973-509-4000 x4170

Click on each person's name to send them an email.

School Specialist/Email Phone
Bradford Ms. Marcy Goff
Social Worker
973-509-4155 ext. 4157
Bullock Ms. Barbara Lennon
Student Assistance Counselor
973-509-4255 ext. 5756
Buzz Aldrin Dr. Ben Brennan
Student Assistance Counselor
973-509-4220 ext. 4211
Edgemont Ms. Sade Henry
School Psychologist
Glenfield Ms. Whitney Gibbs
School Counselor 
Hillside Ms. Sabra Scott
School Counselor
Montclair High Mr. Clifton Thompson
Assistant Principal
Nishuane Ms. Amillah Pinnock Williams
Social Worker
Northeast Ms. Danielle Schragen
Social Worker
Renaissance Mr. Gerard Citro
Student Assistance Counselor
973-509-5741 ext. 6406
Watchung Ms. Debra Polizzano
Social Worker
973-509-4259 x4245
DLC Ms. Jennifer Finnerty
Supervisor of Special Education


Updated: 9/6/2017