Skip to Main Content  Calendar Find a Staff Member
Montclair Public Schools
Hillside School
Principal: Dr. Samanthaa Lennon Anglin
Assistant Principal: Mr. Patrick Krenn
54 Orange Road, Montclair, NJ 07042
973-509-4200
Montclair Public Schools
Stop Scroll
MPS Summer Enrichment Camps registration open. See  details.

Hillside School

14-Day Calendar

See monthly calendar
See 2017-18 school calendar
See 2018-19 school calendar

Monday, May 28

Closed - Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 29

Supt. Listening & Learning
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, May 30

MEA Retirement Dinner

Thursday, May 31

Rising Third Grader Student Tours Rain Date
10:00 AM

Nishuane / Hillside Transition Picnic Rain Date
6:00 PM

Friday, June 1

Field Day
9:30 AM

Sunday, June 3

Supt. Listening & Learning
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Monday, June 4

Supt. Listening & Learning
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, June 5

Dance Show for Students
1:30 PM

Wednesday, June 6

PTA Meeting and Exec Board Elections  ●
9:30 AM

Dance Show for Families
6:30 PM

BOE Meeting
7:30 PM

Thursday, June 7

Montclair Orchestra/Grade 3
10:00 AM

● PTA events