Calendar

All Board Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. in the George Inness Annex, Montclair, New Jersey, unless noted otherwise. The Board will open in public session and go immediately into executive session. The public portion of the meetings will begin at approximately 7:30 p.m., unless noted otherwise.

See agendas and approved minutes.

Day Date Meeting Type
Thu. July 12, 2018* Board Retreat
Mon. July 16, 2018 Public Meeting
Mon. July 23, 2018** Board Retreat
Mon. Aug. 20, 2018 Public Meeting
Wed. Sept. 5, 2018 Workshop
Mon. Sept. 17, 2018 Public Meeting
Wed. Oct. 3, 2018 Workshop
Mon. Oct. 15, 2018 Public Meeting
Wed. Nov. 7, 2018 Workshop
Mon. Nov. 19, 2018 Public Meeting
Wed. Dec. 5, 2018 Workshop
Mon. Dec. 17, 2018 Public Meeting
Wed. Jan. 2, 2019 Workshop
Mon. Jan. 14, 2019 Public Meeting
Wed. Feb. 6, 2019 Workshop
Tue. Feb. 19, 2019 Public Meeting
Wed. Mar. 6, 2019 Workshop
Mon. March 18, 2019 Public Meeting
Wed. Apr. 3, 2019 Workshop
Mon. Apr. 15, 2019 Public Meeting
Wed. May 1, 2019 Public Meeting/Workshop
Thu. May 16, 2019 Reorganization Meeting

* Meeting to be held at Charles H. Bullock School Library, 55 Washington St, from 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm
** Meeting to be held at Charles H. Bullock School Library, 55 Washington St, from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.