Council Members/Dates

Council Members

School Representative(s)
Bradford Dwayne St. Thomas
Bullock Evelyn Colon
Buzz Aldrin Sharon Chambers 
Central Office Yesenia Budhu-Howell, Affirmative Action Officer          
Diane Bertrand
Edgemont Avril Fagan
Glenfield Rosalind Thompson
Deborah Comeau
Hillside Amanda Senior
MHS Raissa Maynard
Nishuane Maggie Zeigler
Northeast Judy Alday
Renaissance Jennifer Bailey
Watchung Sandra McKnight
Dev. Learning Center  Sherri McBurrows

Meeting Dates

October 17, 2018
November 28, 2018
January 30, 2019
May 29, 2019

All meetings will be held in the Central Office first-floor board room, unless notified, at 3:45 pm.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.