School Safety and Climate Team

Bradford School 2023-2024

Click to view the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights, district policy and all other relevant information.

Ms. Maggie Shaver-Dock, District Anti-Bully Coordinator

Ms. Tressie Hall-Arrindell, School Anti-Bully Specialist and School Counselor

Dr. Frances Aboushi, Principal

Ms. (to be determined), CST

Ms. Wendy Gismondi, Teacher

Ms.  Nataly Caceres, Teacher

Ms.  Karen DiCristina, School Nurse

Mr. Joseph Maffucci, Head Custodian

Ms. Kelly Ringston, Parent & PTA President

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.