Celebrating the Educators of the Year

Celebrating the Educators of the Year
Posted on 05/14/2024

Montclair Public Schools’ staff members were honored at the May 13 Board of Education meeting for being named 2023-24 Governor's Educator of the Year recipients. They were selected by their schools for their educational innovation, student achievement and important services outside the classroom environment that lead to student success. Each of these teachers and professionals are experts in their various teaching positions, meeting the needs of students from diverse backgrounds. In addition, these recipients demonstrate leadership in and outside the classroom; have the respect and admiration of students, parents, and colleagues; and play an active role in the community as well as their schools.

Congratulations to all our well-deserved recipients!

Lisa Adams Edgemont
Tab Cox Watchung
James Crawford Northeast
Arnold Djondo Bullock
Lynn English MHS
Leigh Ann Fossella Renaissance
Kristen Freeh Bradford
Elyse Hoffman Bullock
Satin Jordan Renaissance
Tracey Kelly-Lever Hillside
Taylor Mandel Buzz
Kristen McCann Northeast
Troy Mullins Nishuane
Lindsay Reddington MHS
Randi Schott Watchung
Deborah Stickle Glenfield
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.