A Fond Farewell to Our Retirees

A Fond Farewell to Our Retirees
Posted on 06/29/2021

The Montclair Public Schools extends a heartfelt thank you to our district employees who retired in during the 2020-2021 School Year. We are grateful for their dedication and service to the students and their contributions to our schools and community.

Please join us in congratulating and wishing them all the best in their future endeavors.

Robin Alvarado, Edgemont
Renee Arnold, Bradford
Valerie Barnes, Montclair High School
Valerie Beam, Montclair High School
Bronwyn Beesley, Northeast
Cynthia Bianco, Watchung
Abby Campbell, DLC
Joan Churchman, Central Office
Birdean Clinton, Watchung
Jackie Collier-Thomas, Renaissance
Diane Conahan, Northeast
Emidio D’Andrea, Central Office
Gail Derivan, Northeast
Laurie Durber, Bradford
George Fox, Montclair High School
Carol Giamella, Hillside
Maria Gonzalez-Block, Montclair High School
Deborah Grasso, Glenfield
Piedad Gutierrez, Glenfield
Pamela Harriot, Buzz Aldrin
Jeanne Heimlich, Montclair High School
Kathleen Hlat, Watchung
Joyce Hobbs, Montclair High School
Sharon Hurwich, Glenfield
Humberto Ibarra, Watchung
Naomi Kirkman, Bradford
Lorraine Krimmel, Montclair High School
Helen Kuryllo, Montclair High School
Karen Lang, Bradford
Francine Legman, Buzz Aldrin
Michele Madden, Montclair High School
Marie Magi, Buzz Aldrin
Alfreda Mayer-Massop, Northeast
Elizabeth McGinnis, Glenfield
Janine McGovern-Lawler, DLC
Andrea McLaughlin, Montclair High School
Janice Risimini, Central Office
Denise Roche, DLC
Jill Sack, Buzz Aldrin
Raymond Savoie, Buzz Aldrin
Marianne Sender, Renaissance
Betty Strauss, Central Office
Jeanette Sullivan, Edgemont
Bradley Turner, Glenfield
Diane Visscher, DLC
Monique Wade, Central Office
Maggie Zeigler, Nishuane

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.