Educators of the Year Honored at Board Meeting

Educators of the Year Honored at Board Meeting
Posted on 06/21/2023
Montclair Public Schools’ staff members were honored at the June 20 Board of Education meeting for being named 2022-23 Governor's Educator of the Year recipients. They were selected by their schools for their educational innovation, student achievement and important services outside the classroom environment that lead to student success. Each of these teachers and professionals are experts in their various teaching positions, meeting the needs of students from diverse backgrounds. In addition, these recipients demonstrate leadership in and outside the classroom; have the respect and admiration of students, parents, and colleagues; and play an active role in the community as well as their schools. 

Congratulations to all our well-deserved recipients!

Sonia Ayscue Renaissance
Anthony Colon Renaissance
Susan Corino Watchung
Helen Cox Charles H. Bullock
Luke Fess         Buzz Aldrin 
Jeff Heike         MHS
Mariah Jackson Charles H. Bullock
Carolyn Jochem Watchung
Jerome Liddy Bradford
Tai Matthews Hillside
Kevin Richberg MHS
Barbara San Martin Northeast
Gerald Silvera Edgemont
Shelley Stebbins Glenfield
Ketty White Nishuane
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.